NANAIMO & DISTRICT HOSPITAL FOUNDATION												
COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP TABLE 2020-2021												
COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	CEO
BOARD	ELECTED	MOIRA	GREG	MIKE	PHIL	TONY	TONI	HEATHER	RYAN	GREG	LESLIE	JANICE
OF	MEMBERS	JENKINS	SCOTT	SMITH	BIRRER	HARRIS	WHEELER	POPPLE	WENNER	PHILLIPS	SUNDBY	PERRINO
DIRECTORS		CHAIR	PAST CHAIR	TREASURER		VICE CHAIR						CEO
BOARD COMMITTEES 2020-2021												
GOVERNANCE	CHAIR	LESLIE	MIKE	GREG	TONI			EX-OFFICIO	STAFF			
COMMITTEE	MINIMUM OF	SUNDBY	SMITH	PHILLIPS	WHEELER			MOIRA JENKINS	SUE RYAN			
STANDING	TWO DIRECTORS	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
FINANCE, INVESTMENT	CHAIR	MIKE	TONY	PHIL	TONI			EX-OFFICIO	STAFF			
& AUDIT	MINIMUM OF	SMITH	HARRIS	BIRRER	WHEELER			MOIRA JENKINS	SUE RYAN			
COMMITTEE	TWO DIRECTORS	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
STANDING												
NOMINATING	CHAIRED BY	TONY	RYAN	HEATHER				EX-OFFICIO	STAFF			
COMMITTEE	VICE CHAIR	HARRIS	WENNER	POPPLE				MOIRA JENKINS	SUE RYAN			
STANDING	ONE OTHER	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
	DIRECTOR											
VISION 2030	CHAIRED BY	TONY	GREG	PHIL	RYAN			EX-OFFICIO	STAFF SUPPORT	NON BOARD	CORE	AD HOC
COMMITTEE	VICE CHAIR	HARRIS	SCOTT	BIRRER	WENNER			MOIRA JENKINS	TBC	MEMBERS TBC	ANDRE SULLIVAN	DR. D. COUPLAND
STANDING	COMPRISED OF BOTH	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO			ROD MILNER	BRIAN PECKFORD
	BOARD & NON BOARD										GREG CONSTABLE	LEONARD KROG
	MEMBERS											
CEO	CHAIRED BY	MOIRA	MIKE	TONY				NOTE:				
APPRAISAL	BOARD CHAIR	JENKINS	SMITH	HARRIS				CONSIDER				
COMMITTEE	MINIMUM OF	CHAIR						COMBINING WITH				
STANDING	TWO DIRECTORS							COMP REVIEW				
CEO	CHAIRED BY	MOIRA	MIKE	TONY				NOTE:				
COMPENSATION REVIEW	BOARD CHAIR	JENKINS	SMITH	HARRIS				CONSIDER				
COMMITTEE	MINIMUM OF	CHAIR						COMBINING WITH				
STANDING	TWO DIRECTORS							APPRAISAL				
BUSINESS	CHAIR											
ADVISORY	MINIMUM OF											
AD HOC	TWO DIRECTORS PLUS											
	ONE LAY MEMBER											