				NANA	AIMO & DISTRICT	HOSPITAL FOUN	IDATION					
				COM	IMITTEE MEMBEI	RSHIP TABLE 202	0 - 2021					
COMMITTEE	COMPOSITION	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	CEO
BOARD	ELECTED	MOIRA	GREG	MIKE	PHIL	TONY	TONI	HEATHER	RYAN	GREG	LESLIE	JANICE
OF	MEMBERS	JENKINS	SCOTT	SMITH	BIRRER	HARRIS	WHEELER	POPPLE	WENNER	PHILLIPS	SUNDBY	PERRINO
DIRECTORS		CHAIR	PAST CHAIR	TREASURER								CEO
					BOARD COMMITT	EES 2020 - 202	21					
GOVERNANCE	CHAIR	LESLIE	MIKE	GREG	TONI			EX-OFFICIO	STAFF			
COMMITTEE	MINIMUM OF	SUNDBY	SMITH	PHILLIPS	WHEELER			MOIRA JENKINS	SUE RYAN			
STANDING	TWO DIRECTORS	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
FINANCE, INVESTMENT	CHAIR	MIKE	TONY	PHIL	TONI			EX-OFFICIO	STAFF			
& AUDIT	MINIMUM OF	SMITH	HARRIS	BIRRER	WHEELER			MOIRA JENKINS	SUE RYAN			
COMMITTEE	TWO DIRECTORS	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
STANDING												
NOMINATING	CHAIRED BY	TONY	RYAN	HEATHER				EX-OFFICIO	STAFF			
COMMITTEE	VICE CHAIR	HARRIS	WENNER	POPPLE				MOIRA JENKINS	SUE RYAN			
STANDING	ONE OTHER	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
	DIRECTOR											
VISION 2030	CHAIRED BY	TONY	GREG	PHIL	RYAN			EX-OFFICIO				
COMMITTEE	VICE CHAIR	HARRIS	SCOTT	BIRRER	WENNER			MOIRA JENKINS				
AD HOC	COMPRISED OF BOTH	CHAIR						JANICE PERRINO				
	BOARD & NON BOARD											
	MEMBERS											
CEO	CHAIRED BY	MOIRA	LESLIE	MIKE	TONY							
APPRAISAL & COMPENSATION	BOARD CHAIR	JENKINS	SUNDBY	SMITH	HARRIS							
COMMITTEE	MINIMUM OF	CHAIR										
STANDING	TWO DIRECTORS											
BUSINESS	CHAIR											
ADVISORY	MINIMUM OF											
AD HOC	TWO DIRECTORS PLUS											
	ONE LAY MEMBER											